This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Gerry
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moorland2
    gb
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    Very pleasant hotel with easy access to the motorway
    The pillows and the single bed, the bed situation was addressed by the reception who moved me in to a room with a double bed Thank....
    How helpful and pleasant the staff were
    kevin
    gb
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    Very enjoyable short break
    Having to wait for someone to come and serve in the bar
    Rooms were clean and comfortable, food in the restaurant was very good and the staff were most helpful
    johnny gee
    gb
    7.9
    17 February 2018
    great value for money accomodation, but restuarant a little pricey, although the food was great.
    nothing
    the Breakfast was delicious, and my Burger was fantastic.
    Keith
    gb
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Péter
    gb
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    The motorway is really close, one can hear cars whizz by.
    Beautiful rooms, easy access form motorway.
    RALPH
    gb
    7.9
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    gb
    7.9
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb
    8.8
    5 February 2018
    A comfortable friendly hotel
    Wi Fi was very poor - frustrating!
    Jonathan
    gb
    7.9
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Thorpe
    gb
    10
    29 January 2018
    Grange Manor is a great place to stay and I would definitely go back.
    I liked everything
    The accommodation is clean and inexpensive
    NICHOLAS
    gb
    9.2
    27 January 2018
    Friendly service, nice room
    Nothing I can think of
    Comfortable bed, good shower, nice restaurant
    Wendy Heselton
    gb
    5.0
    27 January 2018
    Cold room. Heating had not been switched on until we asked abd it was only 4°C outside when we arrived.
    Clean and located close to where I was working
    David
    gb
    10
    26 January 2018
    Will book again next trip
    charmaine
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    gb
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    gb
    6.7
    24 January 2018
    My stay was a Special Occasion which I enjoyed very much
    The major problem for many staying in this hotel during winter is having to move outside of the hotel for The Main Bar and Restaurant and even to get to your room if it is the Garden Wing
    The Room and Bathroom I found clean, tidy, comfortable.. The Staff were helpful. The food was good
    clive
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    Fantastic breakfast and evening meal. Couldn,t fault this hotel at all.
Loading reviews